Contact persons

 How can we help you?

Management

IMG_8970 1

Dr. Ing. Lutz P. Ockert

Senior management

 

Tel. 028 42 / 96 31 95


lutz.ockert@drews-electronic.de

_DSC7385

Alexander Belicenko

Managing Director

 

Tel. 028 42 / 96 31 21

alexander.belicenko@drews-electronic.de

_DSC7234

Wilfried Marx

EMS Distribution

 

Tel. 028 42 / 96 31 16

wilfried.marx@drews-electronic.de

benjamin-niedermeyer

Benjamin Niedermeyer

EMS Distribution

 

Tel. 028 42 / 96 31 41


benjamin.niedermeyer@drews-electronic.de

_DSC7264

Michelle Kloß

Head office & sales office

 

Tel. 028 42 / 96 31 45

michelle.kloss@drews-electronic.de

_DSC7176

Alessa Behlke

Internal sales

 

Tel. 028 42 / 96 31 32

 

alessa.behlke@drews-electronic.de

_DSC7225

Jürgen Rauner

Purchasing

 

Tel. 028 42 / 96 31 34

juergen.rauner@drews-electronic.de

_DSC7210 1

Tanja Andrzejewski

Purchasing

 

Tel. 028 42 / 96 31 33

tanja.andrzejewski@drews-electronic.de

jennifer-starosczyk

Jennifer Starosczyk

Accounting

 

Tel. 028 42 / 96 31 23

 

jennifer.starosczyk@drews-electronic.de

_DSC7285

Eike Drews

Accounting

 

Tel. 028 42 / 96 31 23

 

eike.drews@drews-electronic.de

_DSC7365

Marina Albert

Accounting department

 

Tel. 028 42 / 96 31 95

 

marina.albert@drews-electronic.de

rita-belicenko

Rita Belicenko

Human Resources & Marketing

 

Tel. 028 42 / 96 31 48

 

rita.belicenko@drews-electronic.de

Contact Form

For all other inquiries please use the contact form